Home

People

NeuroScholar

Proteus

Science Overview

Sangam Template

Demo Interface

Plan Execution

Quarterly Reports

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

 

USC Database Lab Director
Dr. Shahram Ghandeharizadeh
email:shahram@pollux.usc.edu
, homepage
Office: SAL-208
Phone: (213) 740-4781

Mailing Address:

Computer Science Department
SAL 300
Los Angeles, CA 90089-0781

Research Assistant Professor, Principle Investigator of NeuroScholar project
Dr. Gully A. P. C. Burns

email: gully@usc.edu,
homepage
Phone: (213) 740 7489.
Fax: (213) 741 0561
 

Mailing Address:

HEDCO NEUROSCIENCE BUILDING.
3641 Watt Way.
Los Angeles CA90089-2520

Research Associate, Laboratory of Alan Watts, Principal Scientific Advisor for NeuroScholar and Proteus
Dr. Arshad M Khan

email: arshadk@usc.edu
, homepage
Phone: (213) 740 1501
Fax: (213) 741 0561

Mailing Address:

Program in Neuroscience

HEDCO NEUROSCIENCE BUILDING - MC 2520
3641 Watt Way
.
Los Angeles CA90089-2520

Associate Professor, NIBS-Neuroscience Program & the Dept. of Biological Sciences
Dr.
Alan G. Watts

email: watts@usc.edu
, homepage
Office: HNB 416
Phone: (213) 740 1497
Fax: (213) 741 0561

Mailing Address:

Mail Code: 2520 UPC
HEDCO NEUROSCIENCE BUILDING
.
3641 Watt Way.
Los Angeles CA90089-2520

 

 

 

Professor, Department of Computer Science, U C Santa Barbara
Dr. Jianwen Su

email:
su@cs.ucsb.edu, homepage
Office: Engineering I, Room 2161
Phone: (805) 893 3698
Fax: (805) 893 8553

Mailing Address:

Department of Computer Science
University of California
Santa Barbara. CA 93106-5110

 

Students

 

Research Assistant
Mayank Saxena
email: msaxena@usc.edu
, homepage
 

 

 

Teaching Assistant
Esam Alwagait
email:
alwagait@usc.edu, homepage
 

 


Vivek Kini
email:
vkini@usc.edu, homepage
  

 


Sri Manjunath
email:
manjunat@usc.edu, homepage
  

 


Heejung Park
email:
vkini@usc.edu, homepage